Contact Person
Dr. Sangeetha Nair
( Manager )

Ratings & Reviews

Gym is really good and it’s just because of very enthusiastic trainers.Mainly Kailas sir and Sachin sir are the best. Also management is good and keeps track of every member’s workout. Akansha is good source of it. And the yoga trainer Parisa is one of the most adorable and perfectionist trainer. Must visit life pro..

Rutuja Galande

52 Greenwoods , Baner

30/12/2019

genuinely, great gym in pashan till now. environment is very friendly and enjoying. Splendid trainers, they always teach you best. Vinod sir is also friendly man. zumba, yoga,abs batch also here. overall it is actually great place.

shantanu

swadesh greenhills society, near FML

28/12/2019

The management team and trainers are so helpful , specially for people like me who have just started with gymminng , it has been a great start with their help.

Shriya

Pashan , pune

27/12/2019

Supportive trainer with good knowledge floor and equipment are in good condition (well maintained)

Prashant Mangalkar

Vedant society, Sus-Pashan Road, Pashan, Pune

27/12/2019

Supportive trainer Good environment

Ajay Kumar Paswan

Pashan

16/12/2019

One of My many mentors and teachers. I will never forget her as long as I live. A philanthropic precise gem, Wish her all happiness in her Life personal, Professional career as well

Jeevan Raj

Flat No 102, Surve Niwas Apartment,Near PMC School,Sutarwadi,Pashan Sus

04/09/2019

Over a couple of weeks the Transition had stared in my mind and incrementally getting my confidence level built up that I lost some 18 years Back .And Personally Perisa Madam have had greater impact on my life, and some of the habits I got rid of and have changed My self.

Jeevan Raj

Flat No 102, Surve Niwas Apartment,Near PMC School,Sutarwadi,Pashan Sus

04/09/2019

And This [Perisa] Aristocratic princess with warm smile guided me and at first I was apprehensive on some of the yogic Postures and under her stewardship and care I stared out doing yoga on regular Basis except for some days where I had to leave early around 5 AM to visit outstation for Inspection purpose.

Jeevan Raj

Flat No 102, Surve Niwas Apartment,Near PMC School,Sutarwadi,Pashan Sus

04/09/2019

The medicines I had had cured my physical ailment not mentally lost confidence. By 2014 I had recovered fully from Physical problems but not from later one .And I took all the Efforts to get confidence and stabilise my career Trajectory. But Nothing Helped until I met my Mentor Perisa Madam and immediately signed up to attend Yoga class. And I was a bundle of Despair with hopelessness.

Jeevan Raj

Flat No 102, Surve Niwas Apartment,Near PMC School,Sutarwadi,Pashan Sus

04/09/2019

Thank you very much LIFEPRO FITNESS CENTRE in general and PERISA MADAM in Particular. When I was on the Brink of Collapse in my Political career life, came to know about Perisa Madam. And would like to reminisce some of the events that had happened in my past life. I had faced a major setback in my Personal and professional Career due to Life challenging Disease and My future looked stark gloomy

Jeevan Raj

Flat No 102, Surve Niwas Apartment,Near PMC School,Sutarwadi,Pashan Sus

04/09/2019