Contact Person
Dr. Sangeetha Nair
( Manager )

Ratings & Reviews

One of My many mentors and teachers. I will never forget her as long as I live. A philanthropic precise gem, Wish her all happiness in her Life personal, Professional career as well

Jeevan Raj

Flat No 102, Surve Niwas Apartment,Near PMC School,Sutarwadi,Pashan Sus

04/09/2019

Over a couple of weeks the Transition had stared in my mind and incrementally getting my confidence level built up that I lost some 18 years Back .And Personally Perisa Madam have had greater impact on my life, and some of the habits I got rid of and have changed My self.

Jeevan Raj

Flat No 102, Surve Niwas Apartment,Near PMC School,Sutarwadi,Pashan Sus

04/09/2019

And This [Perisa] Aristocratic princess with warm smile guided me and at first I was apprehensive on some of the yogic Postures and under her stewardship and care I stared out doing yoga on regular Basis except for some days where I had to leave early around 5 AM to visit outstation for Inspection purpose.

Jeevan Raj

Flat No 102, Surve Niwas Apartment,Near PMC School,Sutarwadi,Pashan Sus

04/09/2019

The medicines I had had cured my physical ailment not mentally lost confidence. By 2014 I had recovered fully from Physical problems but not from later one .And I took all the Efforts to get confidence and stabilise my career Trajectory. But Nothing Helped until I met my Mentor Perisa Madam and immediately signed up to attend Yoga class. And I was a bundle of Despair with hopelessness.

Jeevan Raj

Flat No 102, Surve Niwas Apartment,Near PMC School,Sutarwadi,Pashan Sus

04/09/2019

Thank you very much LIFEPRO FITNESS CENTRE in general and PERISA MADAM in Particular. When I was on the Brink of Collapse in my Political career life, came to know about Perisa Madam. And would like to reminisce some of the events that had happened in my past life. I had faced a major setback in my Personal and professional Career due to Life challenging Disease and My future looked stark gloomy

Jeevan Raj

Flat No 102, Surve Niwas Apartment,Near PMC School,Sutarwadi,Pashan Sus

04/09/2019

Very friendly and passionate trainers. Put their heart into training and planning. Overall a satisfying experience. Only con I would say is, during peak hours, gets a little bit crowded.

Amar

Pashan

09/08/2019

Both of us are one of the oldest member of this fitness center and enjoy our workout in every session. Never do our work out these years with out our respective PT i.e Sachin, Rupesh, Umesh or Nandu. We find one of the best fitness center around Sus-Pashan area and all PTs take care of every individuals with proper instruction and care. Mrs & Mr PC Ray

PC Ray

B-101, Basant Bahar Appartment, Pashan Baner Link Road, Near HDFC Bank. Pashan, Pune-4110211

30/06/2018

Great Gym,Great people

Parisa

Pune

29/06/2018

Joined yoga class from last 4 months and feels awesome, positive. Parisa maam is an inspiration.

Shital

Pashan sus road,near balaji chowk,orange life

29/06/2018

I owe this place a lot. It gives an unexplicable meaning to your life that I have never experienced in long time. Everyone smiles here and makes you feel special. Every minute spent in the gym gives me a weird motivation. All the treks and exploration trips that I have been a part of has been a new story in my life experience. Proud to be a member.

Debasish

Pashan Sus road

24/06/2018